Deleting Stops from Planned Routes Using Route4Me’s Android Route Planner

Route4Me’s Android Route Planner is designed to make your routing operations and transactions as fast and flexible as possible, allowing you to effortlessly plan, optimize, and navigate routes of any complexity on the go. With Route4Me’s near real-time data synchronization, whenever you remove a stop from a particular route associated with your Route4Me account using Route4Me’s Android mobile app, this route is updated accordingly on all associated devices. Thus, if you use your Route4Me Android app for deleting destinations from the route that you assigned to a team member, this route will be automatically updated on this user’s device within seconds.

 

To remove stops/destinations from a particular route, first, go to “My Routes” from the navigation menu to open the list of all routes associated with your Route4Me account. Next, tap to open the route that you want to modify to open it.

Deleting Stops from Planned Routes - Route4Me's Android Route Planner

 

To delete one or multiple stops from the opened route, first, tap on the pencil/edit icon at the top of the route and then tap on the delete icon next to the stop(s) that you want to remove.

Deleting Stops from Planned Routes - Route4Me's Android Route Planner

 

Alternatively, tap on the stop that you want to remove from the route and then select “Delete” from the stop’s menu.

Deleting Stops from Planned Routes - Route4Me's Android Route Planner

 

Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that whenever you delete one or multiple stops from a particular route using Route4Me’s iOS or Android mobile app, the corresponding changes become instantly available on the Route4Me Web Platform and vice versa.

Deleting Stops from Planned Routes - Route4Me's Android Route Planner

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us