Delete Routes – Remove Planned Routes from the Routes List
To delete one or multiple routes, you need to take the following steps:
Select “Remove Routes.”
Click “Confirm” when prompted.
Type “DELETE” into the field;
Click “Proceed” to delete the selected route(s).
Alternatively, you can delete a route by:
Clicking on the gear icon next to the route you want to delete;
Selecting “Remove Route.”
NOTE: When you delete a route, this route’s data may be irreversibly erased and no longer available to you.
Visit Route4Me's Marketplace to Check out Associated Modules: