Viewing and Managing Team Members/Account Users from the Route4Me iPhone App

Route4Me’s iPhone Route Planner enables you to effortlessly manage your entire mobile workforce on the go and make sure that you always delegate the right tasks to the right people. With the Route4Me iPhone app, you are able to build a well-structured and easily-manageable network of users that can have different roles and responsibilities based on the corresponding account-level permissions. Moreover, Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that any changes that are made to users’ accounts from the Route4Me Web Platform can be instantly synchronized with Route4Me’s iOS and Android mobile apps and vice versa.

 

To open the list of all team members/account users associated with your Route4Me account, first, go to “More” from the navigation menu and then select “Team” from the list. On the “Team” screen, you can view, manage, and track all team members/account users that are associated with your Route4Me account. All users are displayed in a hierarchical order, where the users with the corresponding permissions can have sub-users that report to them. Depending on the account-level permissions of a particular user, this user can view and edit other users’ accounts. To learn more about Route4Me account-level permissions of each User Type, visit this page.

Viewing and Managing Team Members/Account Users from the Route4Me iPhone App

 

To find a particular user in the list, you can use the search. To do so, first, tap on the search icon in the top left corner of the screen and then input the full or partial name of the user that you are looking for into the search.

Viewing and Managing Team Members/Account Users from the Route4Me iPhone App

 

To edit the profile/account details of a particular user, first, tap to open the user that you want to modify and then tap on the “Edit” button in the top right corner of the screen. To finish and apply the changes, tap on the “Done” button accordingly. To learn more about editing existing users, visit this page.

Viewing and Managing Team Members/Account Users from the Route4Me iPhone App

 

To delete a particular user, first, swipe left on the user that you want to remove and then tap on the “Delete” button respectively. To learn more about deleting team member accounts/users, visit this page.

Viewing and Managing Team Members/Account Users from the Route4Me iPhone App

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us