Deleting Users/Team Member Accounts Using the Route4Me iPhone App

Route4Me’s iPhone Route Planner enables you to build a well-structured and easily-manageable network of users and effortlessly orchestrate your entire mobile workforce on the go. Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that when a new user is created or the existing user is modified using Route4Me’s iOS and Android mobile apps, all changes become instantly available on the Route4Me Web Platform and vice versa.

 

To delete the account of a particular team member using the Route4Me iPhone app, first, go to “More” from the navigation menu and then select “Team” to open the list of all existing users associated with your Route4Me account.

Deleting Users/Team Member Accounts Using the Route4Me iPhone App

 

Next, swipe to the left on the user that you want to delete, tap on the “Delete” button and then select “Remove User” accordingly.

Deleting Users/Team Member Accounts Using the Route4Me iPhone App

 

After that, the deleted user is permanently deleted from the “Team” screen and the corresponding Route4Me account.

Deleting Users/Team Member Accounts Using the Route4Me iPhone App

 

Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that when a new user is created or the existing user is modified using Route4Me’s iOS and Android mobile apps, all changes become instantly available on the Route4Me Web Platform and vice versa. NOTE: When you delete a particular user account using the Route4Me iPhone app, this user is permanently deleted from your Route4Me account and the user’s Route4Me account becomes inactive accordingly.

Deleting Users/Team Member Accounts Using the Route4Me iPhone App

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us