Deleting Orders Using Route4Me’s iPhone Route Planner

Route4Me’s iPhone Route Planner is designed to make your routing operations and transactions as fast and flexible as possible, allowing you to effortlessly plan, optimize, and navigate routes of any complexity on the go. Route4Me’s software is compatible with such e-commerce platforms as ShopifyMagentoWooCommerce, bigCommerce, osCommerce, Squarespace, Volusion and other resources that are widely used by many businesses for supporting their e-commerce sites (learn more). With Route4Me, you can import orders from various e-commerce platforms and then use them for planning routes on Route4Me’s Android and iOS mobile apps (learn more). To learn more about creating orders using Route4Me’s iPhone app, visit this page.

 

To delete a particular order, first, go to “More” from the navigation menu and then go to “Orders” to open the list of all orders associated with your Route4Me account.

Deleting Orders Using Route4Me's iPhone Route Planner

 

Next, swipe to the left on the order that you want to remove and then tap on the “Delete” button accordingly.

Deleting Orders Using Route4Me's iPhone Route Planner

 

NOTE: Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that when you delete a particular order using Route4Me’s iOS and Android mobile apps, this order is deleted from your Route4Me account and becomes permanently unavailable on the Route4Me Web Platform and vice versa. To see if your current subscription plan includes access to the Route4Me Web Platform, please visit this page.

Deleting Orders Using Route4Me's iPhone Route Planner

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us