Delete Master Routes & Remove Recurring Schedules
Route4Me’s Scheduled & Recurring Routing solutions are designed for different types of middle mile and last mile businesses with customers that have repeating schedules. With Route4Me, you can set your route scheduling, delivery planning for repeat orders, and dispatching on autopilot:
- Create Master Route templates
- Use flexible Recurring Schedule rules to create custom route schedules
- Automatically plan Recurring Routes based on schedules of any complexity
- Blacklist Route Schedule dates for an extra layer of schedule customization
- Auto dispatch Recurring Routes to delivery drivers and route vehicles through mobile apps
- And more!
To manage your Master Routes & Schedules and automate delivery planning for repeat orders, go to Recurring Schedule from the navigation menu. In the Recurring Schedule, you can view and manage all Master Routes and their Recurring Schedules associated with your Route4Me account.
To delete a Master Route and its Schedule, click on the Three Dots Menu Icon next to the Master Route you want to remove and then select Delete from the menu.
NOTE: When you delete a Master Route, its Recurring Route Schedule is deleted along with it.
Alternatively, you can delete a Master Route Template. To delete a Master Route Template, click on the Three Dots Menu Icon next to the Master Route you want to remove and then select Edit Route from the menu. In the Route Editor, go to Edit and then select Delete this Route from the menu. Once the Master Route Template is deleted, its Schedule is deleted along with it.
Set your route scheduling, delivery planning for repeat orders, and dispatch on autopilot.
Get Recurring Route Scheduling & Planning Software FREE TRIAL Now!
Still have questions about Recurring Routing? Get all answers in our Scheduling & Recurring Routing FAQ.
NOTE: When you delete Recurring and/or Master Routes, their route data may be irreversibly purged and become permanently unavailable.