Deleting Orders on Your Android Device

To delete an order from your Route4Me account, go to “Orders” from the navigation menu.

Deleting Orders from your Route4Me account

 

Tap on the order that you want to delete.

Deleting Orders from your Route4Me account

 

Select “Delete” from the “Choose Action” menu.

Deleting Orders from your Route4Me account

 

Once the order has been deleted the corresponding notification appears at the bottom of the screen.

Deleting Orders from your Route4Me account

NOTE: When you delete orders from any device (phone, tablet or computer) these orders will be permanently deleted from your Route4Me account.

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us