Will Route4Me tell me if my route can be improved and by how much?

Whenever a route is uploaded to Route4Me an improvement percentage is calculated by comparing the original driving distance and the post-optimization driving distance of the route. The original route is always available for review and can be enabled in the route settings button.

Other Questions in "Planning a Route"