Deleting Users/Team Member Accounts Using the Route4Me Android App

Route4Me’s Android Route Planner enables you to build a well-structured and easily-manageable network of users and effortlessly orchestrate your entire mobile workforce on the go. Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that when a new user is created or the existing user is modified using Route4Me’s iOS and Android mobile apps, all changes become instantly available on the Route4Me Web Platform and vice versa.

 

To delete the account of a particular team member using the Route4Me Android app, first, go to “Team” from the navigation menu to open the list of all existing users associated with your Route4Me account.

Deleting Team Member Accounts/Account Users Using an Android Device

 

After that, tap on the delete icon next to the user that you want to remove and then tap “Yes” to confirm the action when prompted.

Deleting Team Member Accounts/Account Users Using an Android Device

 

Route4Me provides near real-time data synchronization across all associated computer and mobile devices so that when a new user is created or the existing user is modified using Route4Me’s iOS and Android mobile apps, all changes become instantly available on the Route4Me Web Platform and vice versa. NOTE: When you delete a particular user from the Route4Me Android app, this user is permanently deleted from your Route4Me account and the user’s Route4Me account becomes inactive accordingly.

Deleting Team Member Accounts/Account Users Using an Android Device

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us