Deleting a Contact on an iPhone

You can delete address book contacts directly from your iPhone.

NOTE: Any changes you make to your address book from your phone or tablet will automatically be saved on the Route4Me servers and the changes will remain in effect when you log into your Route4Me account from a computer. The changes may affect several users with access to the same shared address book.

Tap on the contact you want to delete and swipe left until you see the delete icon, then tap on the delete icon.

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us