Deleting a Contact on an iPad

You can delete address book contacts directly from your iPad.

NOTE: Changes made to your address book from your iPad are automatically saved to Route4Me’s servers and are also reflected when you log in to your Route4Me web account. If several users are sharing the same address book, the changes you made on your iPad may affect those users as well.

Select the contact you want to delete, hold and swipe left until you see the delete icon, and then tap the delete icon.

 

Visit Route4Me's Marketplace to Check out Associated Modules:

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us