Cancel Subscription & Delete App – iPhone and iPad Route Planner

You can manage your Route4Me Mobile subscription for your iOS Route Planner app in your Apple ID Subscriptions. Specifically, you can check, upgrade, downgrade or cancel Route4Me Mobile subscription in a few simple steps.

We value your feedback, and we constantly use it to improve your user experience and enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of our apps. If you decide to cancel your Route4Me Mobile subscription, please leave your feedback on what you would like to be improved in our Route Planner app for iPhone and iPad.

 

 

Open and Manage Route4Me Mobile Subscription on iPhone or iPad

To open and manage Route4Me’s Mobile subscription on your iPhone or iPad, open the settings on your device. Next, go to your Apple ID information from the top, go to “Subscriptions” from the menu, and then open the Route4Me Mobile subscription. After that, you can check your subscription option, due date, payment amount, and other subscription details.

Open and manage Route4Me Mobile subscription on your iPhone or iPad in the Apple ID subscriptions.

 

Cancel Route4Me Mobile Subscription for iOS Route Planner App

NOTE: Subscriptions on your iPhone and iPad (including Route4Me’s Mobile subscription) are linked to your Apple ID and are billed by Apple. Therefore, Route4Me can’t cancel your Route4Me Mobile subscription.

If you want to cancel Route4Me Mobile subscription, make sure you are logged into the Apple ID you used to purchase the respective subscription. Next, open the Route4Me Mobile subscription and then tap on the “Cancel Free Trial” or “Cancel Subscription” button. After that, the respective subscription option will be canceled.

After canceling your subscription, you may still use it until the subscription’s respective expiration date. Accordingly, on the “Edit Subscription” screen, you can check how long you can use your canceled subscription. Additionally, you can learn more about canceling subscriptions linked to your Apple ID on the Apple Support Center.

Cancel Route4Me Mobile subscription for Route4Me's iPhone Route Planner app.

 

Resume Route4Me Mobile Subscription for iOS Route Planner App

Equally important, you can resubscribe or resume your Route4Me Mobile subscription at any time. To do so, open the Route4Me Mobile subscription in your iPhone’s or iPad’s settings (as shown above). Next, select the preferred subscription option and then confirm resubscribing or resuming your subscription. Accordingly, when resubscribing or continuing your subscription, you can check your new due date, payment amount, and other details.

Reactivate or resume Route4Me Mobile subscription for the iPad and iPhone Route Planner app.

 

Delete Route4Me Route Planner App from iPhone or iPad

To delete Route4Me’s Route Planner app from your iPhone or iPad, tap and hold the app on your home screen and then select “Remove App” from the menu. Additionally, learn more about other ways to delete apps from your iPhone and iPad on the Apple Suppor Center.

NOTE: Deleting the app from your iPhone or iPad doesn’t automatically cancel your Route4Me Mobile subscription. Accordingly, you need to delete the app and cancel your subscription separately. When deleting the app, tap on the “Manage Subscription” button when prompted to open your subscription settings.

Delete Route4Me iOS Route Planner app from iPhone or iPad.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us
Route4Me

About Route4Me

Route4Me has over 35,000 customers globally. Route4Me's Android and iPhone mobile apps have been downloaded over 2 million times since 2009. Extremely easy-to-use, Route4Me's apps create optimized routes, synchronize routes to mobile devices, enable communication with drivers and customers, offer turn-by-turn directions, delivery confirmation, and more. Behind the scenes, Route4Me's operational optimization platform combines high-performance algorithms with data science, machine learning, and big data to plan, optimize, and analyze routes of almost any size in real-time.

Leave Your Comment or Question

Your email address and phone number will not be published.