Canceling Your Mobile Subscription (iPhone and iPad)

Uninstalling the Route4Me from your mobile device (phone or tablet) will not automatically discontinue your subscription. You must cancel your subscription separately from uninstalling the app. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged.

 

Your Route4Me subscription on an iPhone or iPad is handled by Apple iTunes. To cancel, you need to follow a few simple steps.
On your iPhone or iPad, go to “Settings” → select “iTunes and App Store”

 

Tap on your “Apple ID.”

After inputting your Apple ID password, click “Manage Subscriptions” and turn off “Auto-Renewal” for Route4Me.
For detailed instructions on how to manage or cancel your Route4Me subscription, you can also check out Apple’s support article at http://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.

Was this article helpful?
Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact us